00
MXN - peso mexicano (Cambiar)
Gandhi Spanish Store View (Cambiar)

 

 

The Twisted Tree

Autor: Rachel Burge

Editorial: Bonnier Publishing Fiction

The Twisted Tree

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 634

Envío gratis siempre. Conoce más.

Escucha de inmediato

en la app

Descubre cómo escuchar tu audiolibro. Aquí.

Sinopsis

Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, THE TWISTED TREE is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect. Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye. Determined to understand her strange ability, Martha sets off to visit her grandmother, Mormor - only to discover Mormor is dead, a peculiar boy is in her cabin and a terrifying creature is on the loose. Then the spinning wheel starts creaking, books move around and terror creeps in . . . Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER.

Información adicional

SKU

9781471408526

Idioma

INGLéS

Duracion

06:42.00 Hrs

Formato

Audiolibro

Narrador

Kate Okello

Version

Completo

Compatible con los siguientes dispositivos:

Android

iOs

Sinopsis

Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, THE TWISTED TREE is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect. Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye. Determined to ... Ver más

Escribe tu propio comentario.

[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 27262976, emalloc: 33048640
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem